lower house bed and breakfast


house and garden house and garden house and garden house and garden house and garden house and garden house and garden
Home Rooms Self Catering Prices Contact Press Links

Links

 
Organic Places to Stay: www.organicholidays.co.uk
 
Trip Advisor Reviews: www.tripadvisor.co.uk
 
Hay on Wye Website: www.hay-on-wye.co.uk
 
Hay Festival Official Website: www.hayfestival.com
 
Way on Hye Website: wayonhye.org
 
Abergavenny Food Festival: www.abergavennyfoodfestival.com
 
Brecon Jazz: www.breconjazz.org
 
Visit Herefordshire: www.visitherefordshire.co.uk
 
Powys Tourism: www.tourism.powys.gov.uk
 
Brecon Beacons: www.breconbeacons.org
 
Offas Dyke Path Website: www.offasdyke.demon.co.uk
 
Hay Makers Gallery Hay on Wye: www.haymakers.co.uk
 
The Globe: www.theglobeathay.co.uk
 
Hay Walking Festival: www.haywalking.org
 
Life in Hay blog: www.lifeinhay.blogspot.com
 
Booth's Cinema: Booth's Cinema - Hay
 





Activities

Canoeing
 
Celtic Canoes: www.celticcanoes.co.uk
 
Wyevalley Canoes: www.wyevalleycanoes.co.uk
 
Walking
 
Hay Walking Festival: www.haywalking.org
Bike Hire & Cycling Holidays:
Drover Holidays: www.droverholidays.co.uk
Horse Riding & Pony Trekking:
Free Rein: www.free-rein.co.uk
 
Tregoyd Riding: www.tregoydriding.co.uk
 

 
Website designed by littlewhitedog: www.littlewhitedog.co.uk
 
 
house and garden house and garden Plas Bach link b&b prices house and garden Press house and garden
House & Garden Rooms Self Catering Prices Contact Press Links